The annual Moodle upgrade to
version 3.0 will take place on 2nd August 2016. On this day
the BLE will be accessible in ‘read-only’ mode, meaning
that students and staff will retain full access to most
resources during the upgrade however no updates or changes
(course edits) will be possible nor will access to
assignment submission and marking be available.
Once the upgrade is complete, you’ll notice a few new features and changes to the interface.
(Edited by Linda O'Sullivan - original submission Monday, 18 July 2016, 2:35 PM)